Privacy and cookies

Dark Places EP (2014) by emerging singer Quinn Archer

Dark Places EP is the debut solo album by British born singer-songwriter Juliet Quintin-Archard, better known by her stage name Quinn Archer, and was released on July 29, 2014 by the record label Cutting Edge Group  (©2014 Waterford Property Investments Ltd).

All the tracks were recorded at the 17th Street Studio and were produced by Steve Fox and Lewis Richards to which are added Micah Brown on Tell Me Why and Michael “Dangerously” De La Torre on Gone .

The album was preceded by the release of the first single Dark Places on June 17, 2014.
This track also debuted as soundtrack in the episode 12 (“The Dying Minutes“) of the third season of the Canadian television series Continuum.

The tracks of the album “Dark Places EP” are:

  1. Dark Places – 3.38 [Quinn Archer/Steve Fox/Lewis Richards].
  2. Tell Me Why (feat. Micah Brown) – 4.54 [Quinn Archer/Micah Brown/Lewis Richards].
  3. Perfectly Wrong – 3.21 [Quinn Archer/Robbie Nevil/Steve Fox].
  4. Gone – 3.35 [Quinn Archer/Michael De La Torre/Lewis Richards].
  5. Save You – 3.39 [Quinn Archer/Steve Fox/Lewis Richards].
Dark Places EP by Quinn Archer (Front Cover)

Dark Places EP by Quinn Archer (Front Cover)

Dark Places EP by Quinn Archer (Inside view)

Inside view of the album Dark Places EP by Quinn Archer with personal thanks.

Dark Places EP by Quinn Archer (back side)

Dark Places EP by Quinn Archer (back side)

Take part in our poll below and vote for your favorite song of the album.

You can purchase the Quinn Archer debut solo album Dark Places EP, available on CD and VINYL format at Quinn Archer Store , or you can buy it in a digital version on iTunes and Amazon .


Leave a Reply