Privacy and cookies

What’s Inside: Songs From Waitress by sublime Sara Bareilles

Will be released on November 6, 2015 the highly anticipated new album of the American singer-songwriter Sara Bareilles entitled What’s Inside: Songs From Waitress, released by the Epic Records label.

<em>Sara Bareilles - What's Inside Songs From Waitress</em>

This for Sara will be the fifth studio album and the fourth published by the Epic record company.
Label that in the 2007 published her debut single Love Song , from the Little Voice  album, that made known worldwide and gave her two nominations at the 51st edition of the Grammy Awards, held in Los Angeles in the year 2009, in the Song of the Year and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance categories.

What’s Inside: Songs From Waitress contains a collection of songs from Waitress. A musical based on the 2007 film of the same name , directed by Adrienne Shelly, of which Sara wrote music and lyrics, that opened on August 20 the stage at the American Repertory Theater (A.R.T.) in Cambridge, Massachusetts, and ended September 27, 2015.

Thanks to the great success obtained the musical Waitress will be back on stage to debut on Broadway at the Brooks Atkinson Theatre in April 2016.

The album sees Sara collaborate again with Neal Avron who had previously produced in 2010 her third album Kaleidoscope Heart .
It was preceded by the release of her first single She Used To Be Mine released in digital version on September 25, 2015.

  And later on October 24, 2015 the song debuted as music video on her Vevo channel .

The tracks of the album are:

  1. What’s Inside
  2. Opening Up
  3. Door Number Three
  4. When He Sees Me
  5. Soft Place To Land
  6. Never Ever Getting Rid Of Me
  7. I Didn’t Plan It
  8. Bad Idea
  9. You Matter To Me
  10. She Used To Be Mine
  11. Everything Changes
  12. Lulu’s Pie Song

What’s Inside: Songs From Waitress by sublime Sara Bareilles


Spread the love:

Leave a Reply